skip to: page content | skip to: site navigation | skip to: section navigation | site information

University of Wisconsin-Marshfield / Wood County

 

Faculty/Staff Directory

Last name First name Title Discipline Office Phone Email
Adam Iddrisu Associate Professor/Associate Dean Geography/Geology 136B 389-6527 iddi.adam@uwc.edu
Amundson Jeff Associate Lecturer Psychology 435 389-6528 jeffrey.amundson.edu
Apfel Robert Instructional Technology Coordinator Instructional Technology 429 389-6516 robert.apfel@uwc.edu
Batterton Gale Custodian II Physical Plant 108B 305-0369 gale.batterton@uwc.edu
Behling Lee Associate Lecturer Chemistry 212E 389-6502 lee.behling@uwc.edu
Bhatia Kavita Professor Mathematics 314 389-6548 kavita.bhatia@uwc.edu
Bitner Thomas Emeritus Professor Geography/Geology 136   thomas.bitner@uwc.edu
Boernke Michelle Assistant Dean of Administrative & Financial Services Administrative Services 151 389-6537 michelle.boernke@uwc.edu
Borman Sandy Senior Lecturer English 431 384-1701 sandra.borman@uwc.edu
Brunson Richard Assistant Professor Music 367 389-6542 richard.brunson@uwc.edu
Brunson Mika Associate Lecturer Music 364 389-6510 mika.brunson@uwc.edu
Bush Caleb Assistant Professor Sociology 439 384-1714 caleb.bush@uwc.edu
Bush Elizabeth Associate Lecturer Anthropology 431 389-1701 elizabeth.bush@uwc.edu
Cain Janet Senior Lecturer Mathematics 310 389-6513 janet.cain@uwc.edu
Cherney Chris Bookstore Manager Bookstore 810 389-6556 chris.cherney@uwc.edu
Cohen Julia Lecturer Art 431 384-1701 julia.cohen@uwc.edu
Cordova Louie Building & Grounds Superintendent Physical Plant 302 389-6523 louis.cordova@uwc.edu
Corluy Marc Assistant Professor Mathematics 308 384-1702 marc.corluy@uwc.edu
Dachel Chris Custodian II Physical Plant 108B 305-0369 chris.dachel@uwc.edu
Detwyler Natalia Senior Lecturer Spanish 325D 389-6554 natalia.detwyler@uwc.edu
Elderbrook Ruth Library Director HRM Library 404B 389-6531 ruth.elderbrook@uwc.edu
Ernest Damian Assistant Professor Communicaton & Theatre Arts 368 389-6543 damian.ernest@uwc.edu
Frost David Lecturer Philosophy 435 389-6528 david.frost@uwc.edu
Fuehrer Dori Program Assistant Business Office 166 384-1716 dori.fuehrer@uwc.edu
Gaertnter Richard Associate Lecturer Business 431 384-1701 richard.gaertner@uwc.edu
Galetka Lori Assistant Professor Health & Exercise Science 504 389-6504 lori.galetka@uwc.edu
Guldan Renae Recruiter Student Affairs 158 305-0698 renae.guldan@uwc.edu
Haagenson Dana Assistant Professor Chemistry 217 389-6526 dana.haagenson@uwc.edu
Hakemian Amanda Assistant Professor Chemistry 212E 389-6502 amanda.hakemian@uwc.edu
Halle Richard Lecturer English 447 389-6547 richard.halle@uwc.edu
Harrington John Associate Professor Physical Education 316 389-6551 john.harrington@uwc.edu
Johannes Helen Senior Lecturer English 431 384-1701 helen.johannes@uwc.edu
Kaiser Steve Coordinator Student Affairs 408 384-1706 steven.kaiser@uwc.edu
Kingston Kitty Professor Art 425 389-6544 kitty.kingston@uwc.edu
Kleiman Jeff Professor History 441 389-6558 jeffrey.kleiman@uwc.edu
Knoeck Mary Beth Adult Enrollment Coordinator Student Affairs 157 384-1707 marybeth.knoeck@uwc.edu
Komanecki Anna Dean's Secretary - confidential Dean's Office 111 389-6538 anna.komanecki@uwc.edu
Koziczkowski Marcie Commission Bookkeeper Commission 111   marcie.koziczkowski@uwc.edu
Krahn Juliene Program Associate Student Affairs 157 389-6501 juliene.krahn@uwc.edu
Kroh Chris Lecturer Political Science 325D 389-6554 chris.kroh@uwc.edu
Kuehnhold Vicki Box Office Manager Business Office 437 389-6534 vicki.kuehnhold@uwc.edu
Lee Laura Associate Professor Biological Sciences 203 389-6524 laura.lee@uwc.edu
Lee Martin Lecturer Physics/Astronomy 140B 389-6541 martin.lee@uwc.edu
Lueth Brittany Interim Assistant Dean of Student Affairs Student Affairs 152 384-1705 brittany.lueth@uwc.edu
Masephol Kimberly Program Associate Student Affairs 157 389-6530 kimberly.masephol@uwc.edu
Messerschmidt Dawn Program Associate II Student Affairs 157 384-1717 dawn.messerschmidt@uwc.edu
Meyer Chris Information Systems Manager Information Technology 304 389-6546 chris.meyer@uwc.edu
Miller Michael Custodian III Physical Plant 108B 389-6523 michael.miller@uwc.edu
Neal Jane Lecturer Journalism 325D 389-6551 jane.neal@uwc.edu
Neumann Sandy Associate Professor Psychology 443 389-6507 sandra.neumann@uwc.edu
Nilsen-Bibbo Lori Program Associate Continuing Education 107 389-6555 lori.nilsenbibbo@uwc.edu
Oba Douglas Associate Professor Biological Sciences 201B 384-1712 douglas.oba@uwc.edu
Oberg Marsha Tutor Learning Center 408 384-1706 marsha.oberg@uwc.edu
Oelrich Stacey Director University Relations 112 389-6545 stacey.oelrich@uwc.edu
Petri Laurie Academic Librarian HRM Library 404B 389-6512 laurie.petri@uwc.edu
Pongratz Ashley Interim Coordinator Student Affairs 157 389-6533 ashley.pongratz@uwc.edu
Prillwitz Joe Mental Health Counselor Student Affairs 427 389-6532 joe.prillwitz@uwc.edu
Rucker Rebecca Programming and Marketing Specialist Continuing Education 107 389-6520 rebecca.rucker@uwc.edu
Sachs James Lecturer Mathematics 316 389-6551 james.sachs@uwc.edu
Schmidt Angela Program Associate Continuing Educaiton 107 389-6520 angela.schmidt@uwc.edu
Schuh Larry HVAC Specialist Physical Plant 108B 305-0369 larry.schuh@uwc.edu
Sheu Sue Lecturer Computer Sciences 431 384-1701 sue.sheu@uwc.edu
Shipers Carrie Assistant Professor English 437 384-1711 carrie.shipers@uwc.edu
Shlapak Yuriy Assistant Professor Mathematics 306 389-6549 yuriy.shlapak@uwc.edu
Starkey Jennifer Mental Health Counselor Student Affairs 427 389-6532

jennifer.starkey@uwc.edu

Stockheimer Melissa Associate Lecturer Mathematics 316 389-6551 melissa.stockheimer@uwc.edu
Stuhr Patricia Dean and Campus Executive Officer Dean's Office 111B 389-6538 patricia.stuhr@uwc.edu
Tharp Julie Professor English 445 389-6514 julie.tharp@uwc.edu
Valenza Kim Financial Specialist III Tuition Services 166 389-6536 kimberly.valenza@uwc.edu
Verona Jeff Lecturer English 433 384-1709 jeffrey.verona@uwc.edu
Wendlandt Sue Art Gallery Director Gallery 450 431 384-1701 susan.wendlandt@uwc.edu
Wetterau Roxie Executive Director Foundation 110 384-1703 roxanne.wetterau@uwc.edu
Wilz Kelly Assistant Professor Comm & Theatre Arts 449 389-6550 kelly.wilz@uwc.edu
Wolf Diane Lecturer Business/Economics 447 389-6547 diane.wolf@uwc.edu
Yanke Carolyn Library Assistant Library 404C 389-6525 carolyn.yanke@uwc.edu
Ystad Brent Fitness Center/ Women's Basketball Coach Athletics 504 389-6557 brent.ystad@uwc.edu
Images of the people and places of UW-Sheboygan County